Chicago Title New York
WESTERN & NORTHERN NEW YORK UNDERWRITER'S DIRECTORY


Buffalo District

Rochester District

Syracuse District

Samuel Ark
716-200-5871
samuel.ark@ctt.com

Mary M. Buckley
716-200-5856
buckleyma@ctt.com

Sara Bulson
716-200-5889
Sara.Bulson@ctt.com

Mark Burhans (Lockport)
716-434-2825
burhansm@ctt.com

Brian M. Eberle (Lockport)
716-514-1002
Brian.Eberle@ctt.com

John Haslinger
716-200-5866
haslingerj@ctt.com

Lisa Meyers
716-200-5876
meyersl@ctt.com

Aurora Mali Perry
716-200-5865
Aurora.Perry@ctt.com

Christine "Tina" Gleason (Bath)
607-776-7866 ext. 7801
gleasonc@ctt.com

David Reddinger
585-486-8687
reddingerd@ctt.com

Stuart Cooper
585-486-8679
stuart.cooper@ctt.com

David Gibbs
585-486-8688
david.gibbs@ctt.com

John Kenealy
315-413-5992
john.kenealy@ctt.com

James DeFazio (Utica)
315-724-4753
James.DeFazio@ctt.com

Paul Drejza (Utica)
315-724-4753
Paul.Drejza@ctt.com

Dawn Fahsel
315-413-5973
Dawn.Fahsel@ctt.com

Elissa Valenti
315-413-5962
Elissa.Valenti@ctt.com